Contact Us
First
Last

Regan Mckenzie
Managing Director
027 447 7555
regan.brooke@rbmengineering.co.nz

Brooke Mckenzie
Director & Accounts Manager
027 447 7121
regan.brooke@rbmengineering.co.nz

Accounts accounts@rbmengineering.co.nz

Davie Panirau
General Manager
davie@rbmengineering.co.nz
021 0266 6915

Joe Goodwin
Operations manager
Joe@rbmengineering.co.nz
+64 21 226 9019

Mark Barratt
Sales
Mark.barratt@rbmengineering.co.nz
021 025 33119

Brendan Bell
Workshop Manager
027 467 9067 brendan@rbmengineering.co.nz

Grant Pye
Project manager
027 200 5003 grant@rbmengineering.co.nz

Dan Parata
Project manager
Dan@rbmengineering.co.nz
021 147 8901