Contact Us
First
Last

Regan Mckenzie
Managing Director
027 447 7555
regan.brooke@rbmengineering.co.nz

Brooke Mckenzie
Managing Director
027 447 7121
regan.brooke@rbmengineering.co.nz

Accounts accounts@rbmengineering.co.nz

Davie Panirau 02102666915 davie@rbmengineering.co.nz

Brendan Bell Workshop Manager 0274679067 brendan@rbmengineering.co.nz

Grant Pye Project manager 0272005003 grant@rbmengineering.co.nz

Castle Eketone Project Manager 0278555358 castle@rbmengineering.co.nz